Je mets ça ici pour ceux qui se demandent si Raven Haired Ezel marche même après un Stride.
Raven Haired Ezel
Grade 3/Gold Paladin - Human/11000 Power/No Shield
[AUTO] Limit Break 5 (This ability is active if you have five or more damage):When this unit is placed on (VC) with a grade 3 or greater unit with "Ezel" in its card name that was rode, until end of turn, this unit gets [Power]+10000, and your opponent cannot call cards other than grade 1 from hand to (GC).
"The path to go is decided by the fate..."
Voici ce que dit Bushiroad à ce sujet (Card of the Day du 08/03/2015):
""Raven Haired Ezel" is a card that can seal victory when you Ride it when you have 5 or more, it gains a powerful Power Up and during that turn, Guards other than Grade 1s are sealed! When you Stride right after, you lose the 10000 Power buff but the Guard restrictions remain
. Also, since your opponent can't guard against the attack of Rearguards with Grade 0s, meaning this Unit can decide the game! Of course, its ability can only be used in a pinch, so the scene you Ride it in is a do-or-die reversal!"
Pour traduire la partie en gras pour les anglophobes : en cas de Stride, tu perds le [Power]+10000 (logique, selon les règles du Stride), mais tu conserves la restriction de Guard.