Cardfight Яebirth

Cardfight Rebirth, le forum de la communauté française de Vanguard !
 
AccueilRechercherS'enregistrerConnexion

Partagez
 

 [Rulings] Harmony

Aller en bas 
AuteurMessage
Kyō

Kyō

Messages : 3610
Date d'inscription : 11/04/2014
Age : 25
Localisation : Chez Jawad/Montpellier

[Rulings] Harmony Empty
MessageSujet: [Rulings] Harmony   [Rulings] Harmony Icon_minitimeLun 22 Juin - 6:35

Harmony est une mécanique spécifique au clan "Bermuda Triangle" et qui fait ses débuts lors de la G Clan Booster 01: Academy of Divas.

Q. What does "Same Column" for ♪♪(Harmony) mean?
A. It refers to the vertical line of Units facing the Fighter, such as the Vanguard and the Back Row circle behind it.

Q. Once a Unit becomes "♪♪ State", does it stop being in "♪♪ State" during the next turn?
A. Yes, "♪♪ State" only lasts as long as the turn. However, if a Rearguard is returned to the hand and Called again, you can reenter "♪♪ State" next turn.

Q. If one of the two Units in "♪♪ State" leaves the field, what happens to the "♪♪ State"?
A. The Units are no longer treated as being in "♪♪ State". If another Unit is called during the same turn, the Units will again be treated as being in "♪♪ State".

Q. I call a Unit with "♪♪" to the same Column as a Unit without "♪♪". In this case, do the cards enter "♪♪ State"?
A. No, they do not enter. One of your other Units MUST be Called to the same Column as the Unit with the "♪♪" ability.
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
 
[Rulings] Harmony
Revenir en haut 
Page 1 sur 1

Permission de ce forum:Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum
Cardfight Яebirth :: Cardfight ! Vanguard :: Ruling/Stratégie/Questions-
Sauter vers: